Trustee Ministry

The Trustees are responsibility of representing the church in a legal capacity, as directed by the Church Conference. Trustees shall hold in trust the titles for all church properties; maintain a listing of all church property including quality, description, condition and cost; execute all church negotiations and related contract procedures as authorized by the church by affixing their signatures to such documents; oversee the work of the Custodian, the Kitchen Supervisor, Lawn Care Specialist, and all other positions employed in the care and maintenance of the building and grounds. 

 Deacon Rudolph Elzy, Sr.  Chairman
 Brother Alfred L. Williams   Interim Chairman 
 Brother Gerald Calhoun, Jr.  Vice-Chairman
 Deacon Joe Lawson  Secretary
 Deacon Elven Herring  Treasurer
 Brother Frank Williams  Custodians
 Deacon Herbert Williams  Custodians 
 Brother Merrill Baker, Jr.  
 Brother Hanna Barkley  
 Dr. Donnell Carley, Jr.  
 Deacon Eugene Conner  
 Deacon Ronald C. McLean  
 Brother John Murphy  
 Deacon Jerome Simpson, Sr.  
 Brother Arthur Smith, Sr.   
 Brother Harold Stewart  
 Brother Keith Thomas  
 Brother Stephan Thompson